top of page

About Us

Located in Santa Ana, California and in Phoenix, Arizona, Property Management Advisors is a full service retail property management company. 

 

With over 6 million square feet of retail properties under management, PMA has an extensive background of implementing creative and effective solutions to complex real estate management matters. 

 

The principal strength of PMA is its ability to direct and manage resources, to enhance property values for its clients, and to establish positive relationships with clients, tenants and vendors. 

 

Property Management Advisors is a division of Red Mountain Group, Inc.

SantaAnaSquare-RMG-PMA.jpg

Meet The Team

_MG_3215-Edit-square.jpg

Michael Mugel

CEO, Red Mountain Group

Board of Directors, PMA

mmguel@rmrginc.com

714.245.7402

_MG_3210-Edit-square.jpg

Carl Roude

President & CIO, Red Mountain Group

Board of Directors, PMA

croude@rmrginc.com

714.460.1522

_MG_3222-Edit-square.jpg

Lori Gast

COO & President, Retail Properties, Red Mountain Group

CEO, PMA

lgast@rmrginc.com

714.460.1507

GD_A4A0836-square.jpg

George Derrington

CFO, Red Mountain Group

CFO, PMA

gderrington@rmrginc.com

714.245.7403

PS_A4A1149-Enhanced-NR-square.jpg

Pamela Scruggs

Director, Property Management

pscruggs@rmrginc.com

714.460.1574

SP_A4A0873-square-web.jpg

Shawna Pierno

Senior Property Manager

spierno@thepmacorp.com

657.383.4214

PD-headshot-REV02_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

Pennie Downing

CAM Manager

pdowning@thepmacorp.com

657.383.4201

LF_A4A0850-square-web_edited.jpg

Lisa Felix

Property Manager

lfelix@thepmacorp.com

657.383.4206

DF_A4A0878-square.jpg

Desi Flores

Associate Property Manager

dflores@thepmacorp.com

657.383.4213

CH_A4A0869-square-web.jpg

Chris Heddon

Property Manager

cheddon@thepmacorp.com

714.821.2176

HA_A4A1157-square-PMAweb.jpg

Heidi Anaya

Associate Property Manager

hanaya@thepmacorp.com

657.383.4207

Photo-Coming-Soon-Graphic.jpg

Andy Quinones

Assistant Property Manager

aquinones@thepmacorp.com

657.383.4205

Erin Color_edited_edited.jpg

Erin Schmitt

Property Manager

eschmitt@thepmacorp.com

480.719.5245

Jessica Color_edited_edited_edited_edite

Jessica Arredondo

Property Manager

jarredondo@thepmacorp.com

602.848.4883

Photo-Coming-Soon-Graphic.jpg

Kari Martin

Assistant Property Manager

kmartin@thepmacorp.com

602.609.4287

CS_A4A1155-square-PMAweb.jpg

Charles Seager

Property Manager

cseager@thepmacorp.com

657.383.4208

RH_A4A1164-square-PMAweb.jpg

Roger Hunter Jr.

Assistant Property Manager

rhunter@thepmacorp.com

714.821.2177

Sam Wang_Headot-REV_edited.jpg

Sam Wang

Tenant Coordinator

swang@thepmacorp.com

657.279.9540

bottom of page